Class of 2017 Scholarship Winners Announced!

2017 Scholarship Winners' Luncheon and Celebration The Assistance League of Wichita's annual scholarship winner's luncheon was held today. 20 USD 259 students were awarded technical scholarships. Here are 18 of those students from West, South, Heights, North, Northwest, East, Southeast, and Lewis. The winners are (not in the order on the picture): Caitlyn Johnson and Alivia Scuffham (West), Eduardo Ortiz (South), Lujain Alzidlani (Heights), Jackuelyn Gonzalex (West), Esperanza Solia (North), Alizaya Glover (Northwest), Adan Navejas-Gallegos and Brianda Nunez (North), Jeremy Crouch (East), Jeiny Andrade (North), Chidinma Opara (Southeast), Kathia Flores-Esqueda and Tawney Gaze (North), Nathan Evans (Lewis), Gabriela Burciaga (North), Alexis Baker-Briggans, Heisha Gonzalez, and Marissa Hegi (South).
Image may contain: 17 people, people smiling, people standing